公司介绍

睿盟希资本

睿盟希资本成立于2016年,我们坚信专注垂直领域,致力精耕细作的VC模式。旗下第一只基金“睿盟希国际视觉科学基金”聚焦视觉科学,包括眼科、视光,以及神经眼科相关领域,着力于美国、以色列、欧洲和大中华区该领域具有高潜力,并处于临床前、临床中和发展阶段的中早期科技公司的挖掘;基金以 For better vision and insight 为愿景,紧密结合医疗与IT,凭借团队对行业的深刻理解、丰富的运营管理经验、细致的工作计划,以“咨询、衔接、引领”为标准,通过精心构建的行业生态系统,积极帮助被投公司发展壮大。睿盟希通过双币基金的运作,同时加速海外投资项目在国内的落地,并积极与国内市场以及产业力量进行对接。睿盟希持续深耕视觉科学行业,发起设立了睿盟希视觉科学孵化器,积极推动国内视觉科学的临床与转化,嫁接全球资源,推动中国创新。所有一切的努力均为了探索光明的希望。


核心理念


专注改善人们生存质量的领域

笃信硬技术创新

与积极和知识渊博的人图谋长远合作

伴随生命周期的持续服务更具价值

细节和结果导向

对外开放合作,对内积极分享

业务介绍


• 视觉科学风险投资

风险投资

风险投资

商业拓展

• 加速被投企业和合作伙伴在中国的业务拓展

• 视觉科学专业孵化器

• 创新及企业家精神培训

• 全球创业大赛

项目孵化

项目孵化

团队介绍


Eddie
联合创始人 & COO

Eddie主要负责睿盟希资本项目开发、投资尽调以及公司日常运营工作,同时Eddie也参与被投项目的投后管理,帮助海外企业在中国的落地发展。在此之前,Eddie在投资领域有着多年从业经验,其职业生涯起始于财务投资领域,曾在国内一家本土顶尖私募股权投资公司负责项目投资及基金募集,之后Eddie加入国内一家综合IT集团,作为集团战略投资部副总经理,负责该集团在中国以及海外的战略投资、并购以及商务拓展。Eddie拥有清华大学经济学学士学位,同时也是清华大学和希伯来大学的MBA, 能够熟练用英文进行商务交流,拥有丰富的海外生活阅历,他曾在大学期间独自韩国、印度、乌干达、肯尼亚、迪拜等进行学习、工作,擅长跨文化交流和商务沟通。

Richel
创始人 & CEO

Richel是睿盟希资本的创始人及CEO, 负责公司的整体战略及交易控制。创立睿盟希之前,她曾是中国境内一家年销售约15亿美金的综合IT集团CEO,同时也担任该集团在境内上市公司董事长及香港上市公司的董事。在她任期内,Richel负责过不同业务的投资及运营,包括电子元器件、半导体封装基板,企业级软件,系统集成直到最后集团的全面管理。以超过17年的投资、并购、商业运营及管理经验,Richel在设立新业务以及在如何结合内生增长和投资,将早期业务带向成熟方面拥有杰出的过往记录。Richel拥有丰富的跨境工作经验,胜任多元董事会治理结构及管理。Richel拥有工学本科以及经济学硕士学位,获得耶鲁大学管理学院高级领导力培训认证,并拥有中国境内证券和基金从业资格。

Wei Wei
合伙人 & CFO

魏玮,注册会计师、注册税务师、高级花艺师,负责睿盟希资本的财务和法律合规管理。魏女士拥有丰富的战略咨询和财务管理经验,历任国际会计师事务所毕马威助理经理、千亿元资产企业的战略投资部高级经理和CEO助理,以及某综合金融控股企业财务总监,并在此期间积累了丰富的医疗、金融等行业经验。魏女士是西班牙IESE商学院MBA,天津大学财务管理和英语双学士,同时熟练掌握英语、西班牙语和韩语。

Rina
合伙人 & BDVP

Rina负责睿盟希资本的商务拓展、投后管理和公共关系事宜。加入睿盟希之前, 她在以色列驻华使馆商务处任职高级商务官长达6年;主要从事以色列ICT行业,国土安全行业和投资领域的商务合作的推广工作,为数十家以色列公司寻求到了战略合作伙伴,并曾成功协助中国知名企业赴以色列寻找创新技术和并购机会。谢如雁在使馆的生涯,为两国双边部级、省级政府、企业和民间组织间的交流起到了积极的桥梁作用。在加入使馆之前,Rina 曾就职于朗讯、英特尔等跨国企业从事商务拓展工作。她2001年赴英国卡迪夫大学商学院学习并获得MBA学位,并且拥有中国境内证券和基金从业资格。

David
合伙人 & US VP

David主要负责睿盟希资本的项目开发, 投资尽调, 以及协助爱尔睿盟希视觉科学孵化器的工作. 在加入睿盟希之前, David曾在纽约大学医学院从事多年的眼动研究, 并开发了一套自动化的眼动分析软件. David也曾在一家国际对冲基金公司从事量化分析师的工作, 运用信号处理技术设计并模拟交易策略. David拥有上海大学机械工程及自动化学士学位, 纽约大学电子工程博士学位, 擅长信号处理, 机器学习, 眼动分析, 以及量化交易.

Richel是睿盟希资本的创始人及CEO, 负责公司的整体战略及交易控制。创立睿盟希之前,她曾是中国境内一家年销售约15亿美金的综合IT集团CEO,同时也担任该集团在境内上市公司董事长及香港上市公司的董事。在她任期内,Richel负责过不同业务的投资及运营,包括电子元器件、半导体封装基板,企业级软件,系统集成直到最后集团的全面管理。以超过17年的投资、并购、商业运营及管理经验,Richel在设立新业务以及在如何结合内生增长和投资,将早期业务带向成熟方面拥有杰出的过往记录。Richel拥有丰富的跨境工作经验,胜任多元董事会治理结构及管理。Richel拥有工学本科以及经济学硕士学位,获得耶鲁大学管理学院高级领导力培训认证,并拥有中国境内证券和基金从业资格。

Eddie主要负责睿盟希资本项目开发、投资尽调以及公司日常运营工作,同时Eddie也参与被投项目的投后管理,帮助海外企业在中国的落地发展。在此之前,Eddie在投资领域有着多年从业经验,其职业生涯起始于财务投资领域,曾在国内一家本土顶尖私募股权投资公司负责项目投资及基金募集,之后Eddie加入国内一家综合IT集团,作为集团战略投资部副总经理,负责该集团在中国以及海外的战略投资、并购以及商务拓展。Eddie拥有清华大学经济学学士学位,同时也是清华大学和希伯来大学的MBA, 能够熟练用英文进行商务交流,拥有丰富的海外生活阅历,他曾在大学期间独自韩国、印度、乌干达、肯尼亚、迪拜等进行学习、工作,擅长跨文化交流和商务沟通。

Rina负责睿盟希资本的商务拓展、投后管理和公共关系事宜。加入睿盟希之前, 她在以色列驻华使馆商务处任职高级商务官长达6年;主要从事以色列ICT行业,国土安全行业和投资领域的商务合作的推广工作,为数十家以色列公司寻求到了战略合作伙伴,并曾成功协助中国知名企业赴以色列寻找创新技术和并购机会。谢如雁在使馆的生涯,为两国双边部级、省级政府、企业和民间组织间的交流起到了积极的桥梁作用。在加入使馆之前,Rina 曾就职于朗讯、英特尔等跨国企业从事商务拓展工作。她2001年赴英国卡迪夫大学商学院学习并获得MBA学位,并且拥有中国境内证券和基金从业资格。

魏玮,注册会计师、注册税务师、高级花艺师,负责睿盟希资本的财务和法律合规管理。魏女士拥有丰富的战略咨询和财务管理经验,历任国际会计师事务所毕马威助理经理、千亿元资产企业的战略投资部高级经理和CEO助理,以及某综合金融控股企业财务总监,并在此期间积累了丰富的医疗、金融等行业经验。魏女士是西班牙IESE商学院MBA,天津大学财务管理和英语双学士,同时熟练掌握英语、西班牙语和韩语。

David主要负责睿盟希资本的项目开发, 投资尽调, 以及协助爱尔睿盟希视觉科学孵化器的工作. 在加入睿盟希之前, David曾在纽约大学医学院从事多年的眼动研究, 并开发了一套自动化的眼动分析软件. David也曾在一家国际对冲基金公司从事量化分析师的工作, 运用信号处理技术设计并模拟交易策略. David拥有上海大学机械工程及自动化学士学位, 纽约大学电子工程博士学位, 擅长信号处理, 机器学习, 眼动分析, 以及量化交易.

首页,睿盟希,

首页-睿盟希

首页,睿盟希

WHO WE ARE

Rimonci Capital

Founded in 2016,Rimonci firmly focuses on vertical fields and engages ourselves in superbly operated VC mode. Its first fund —“Rimonci Global Vision Science Fund” centers around visual science including ophthalmology, optometry, and neuro-ophthalmology related fields mainly in America, Israel, European countries and Greater China regions. The field of visual science has huge potentials and is under exploration from pre-clinical, clinical and development stages as technology companies;  With the Vision of “For Better vision and insight”Closely integrating Medicare and IT, and under the in-depth industrial understanding, abundant operation and management experience and refined work schedule of the team, the Company follows the philosophy of “Consult, Connect and Conduct” to help and drive the portfolios to boom through the elaborately established industry ecosystem.  Through the operation of the dual-currency fund, Rimonci makes efforts to accelerate the activities of these investments, actively dock with the domestic market and industrial strength to make these investments enough fueled from China. While continuously engaging itself in the industry of visual science, Rimonci initiated the establishment of visual science incubator and enthusiastically promoted the clinical practices and transformation, along with global resources so as to contribute to visual science innovation in China. All the efforts here are a matter of exploring BRIGHT FUTURE. 

WHAT WE BELIEVE


Focused on the specific field that can improve human life

Believe in deep technology innovation

Long term partnership with positive and knowledgeable people

Sustainable service to our ecosystem creates more

Detail and results oriented

Open to cooperate outside and willing to share inside

OUR BUSINESS


Visual Science Venture Capital

VC

VC

Business

Accelerate portfolios and partners business activates in China

Visual Science Incubator
• Innovation & Entrepreneurship Training
• Innovation Contest

 

 

 

Incubation

Incubation

TEAM


Eddie
Co-Founder & COO

Eddie is mainly responsible for the deal sourcing, due diligence and operations in Rimonci, and he is also highly involved in the post investment management process to help the portfolio companies to develop in China. Prior to Rimonci, Eddie has already been working in investment industry for years. His personal career started from the financial investment area, where he was focused on the investment as well as fundraising in one of the top private equity investment company in China. After that, Eddie switched to strategic investment and worked as the general manager of the group strategic investment department in one of the Chinese comprehensive IT group, mainly in charge of the group investment, M&A and overseas business development. Eddie has both the B.S in Economics and MBA degrees from Tsinghua University, and also MBA from Hebrew University. He is fluent in English and has rich oversea life experience. During the college, Eddie used to study and work in Korea, India, Uganda, Kenya, and Dubai for years, which helped him to build up the skills for cross culture communications.

Richel
Founder & CEO

Richel is Founder and CEO of Rimonci Capital. She is responsible for Rimonci overall strategies and transactions control. Prior to founding Rimonci at start of 2016, Richel served as CEO of a comprehensive IT group in China with 1.5 billion USD in sales, and also Executive Director of HK listed company and chairman of Shanghai listed company in this group. During her tenure, Riche was responsible for different business investment and operation, especially electronics, IC substrate, enterprise software, system integration and finally the overall management of the whole group. With more than 17 years of investment, mergers and acquisitions, business operation and management experience, she has distinguished tracking record on setting up new business and grow business from earlier stage to mature stage either by organic growth or through investment. Richel also have abundant cross-board working experience, competent for multiple board governance structure and management. Richel earned MS degree in economics and BS degree in engineering, also Received Senior Leadership Training Certification from Yale School of Management. Having the qualifications for securities and funds in China.

Wei Wei
Partner & CFO

Wei Wei, CPA, CTA and senior florist, is in charge of finance and compliance management in Rimonci. Wei has accumulated rich experience in strategic advisory and corporate finance during her service as assistant manager in KPMG, senior strategy manager and executive assistant to CEO of a multi-billion-dollar-asset company, and financial director in a comprehensive finance group. Wei has an MBA from IESE Business School and double-bachelor in Financial Management and English from Tianjin University. She has advanced professional proficiency in English, and business proficiency in Spanish and Korean. 

Rina
Partner & BD VP

Rina is partner & BD VP of Rimonci, she is responsible for BD development, post- investment management and public relationships. Prior to joining Rimonci, she used to work for the Embassy of Israel as senior trade officer for 6 years. She helped Israeli companies in the investmentICT and homeland security industry to develop their businesses in China, and also helped distinguished Chinese companies find innovative technology and M&A opportunities in Israel. She did great bridge job for government officials, entrepreneurs and senior executives both from China and Israel.  Before working for embassy, she worked for Alcatel-Lucent and Intel in business development for more than 10 years.  Rina is passionate, responsible and considerate.  She has an MBA from Cardiff UniversityUnited Kingdom. Rina is very fluent at English and having the qualifications for securities and funds in China.

David
Partner & US VP

David is responsible for scouting deals, conducting due diligence, and assisting in all the work related to Aier Rimonci Accelerator. Prior to joining Rimonci Capital, David worked on eye movement research at NYU Langone Medical Center, and developed an automatic software for the quantitatively analysis of eye movements. David also worked at an international hedge fund, where he applied signal processing techniques to implement clustering, and design trading strategies. David received B.E. degree in Mechanical Engineering and Automation from Shanghai University, and PhD degree in Electrical Engineering from New York University, his expertise includes digital signal processing, machine learning, eye movement analysis, and quantitative trading.

Richel is Founder and CEO of Rimonci Capital. She is responsible for Rimonci overall strategies and transactions control. Prior to founding Rimonci at start of 2016, Richel served as CEO of a comprehensive IT group in China with 1.5 billion USD in sales, and also Executive Director of HK listed company and chairman of Shanghai listed company in this group. During her tenure, Riche was responsible for different business investment and operation, especially electronics, IC substrate, enterprise software, system integration and finally the overall management of the whole group. With more than 17 years of investment, mergers and acquisitions, business operation and management experience, she has distinguished tracking record on setting up new business and grow business from earlier stage to mature stage either by organic growth or through investment. Richel also have abundant cross-board working experience, competent for multiple board governance structure and management. Richel earned MS degree in economics and BS degree in engineering, also Received Senior Leadership Training Certification from Yale School of Management. Having the qualifications for securities and funds in China.

Eddie is mainly responsible for the deal sourcing, due diligence and operations in Rimonci, and he is also highly involved in the post investment management process to help the portfolio companies to develop in China. Prior to Rimonci, Eddie has already been working in investment industry for years. His personal career started from the financial investment area, where he was focused on the investment as well as fundraising in one of the top private equity investment company in China. After that, Eddie switched to strategic investment and worked as the general manager of the group strategic investment department in one of the Chinese comprehensive IT group, mainly in charge of the group investment, M&A and overseas business development. Eddie has both the B.S in Economics and MBA degrees from Tsinghua University, and also MBA from Hebrew University. He is fluent in English and has rich oversea life experience. During the college, Eddie used to study and work in Korea, India, Uganda, Kenya, and Dubai for years, which helped him to build up the skills for cross culture communications.

Rina is partner & BD VP of Rimonci, she is responsible for BD development, post- investment management and public relationships. Prior to joining Rimonci, she used to work for the Embassy of Israel as senior trade officer for 6 years. She helped Israeli companies in the investment,ICT and homeland security industry to develop their businesses in China, and also helped distinguished Chinese companies find innovative technology and M&A opportunities in Israel. She did great bridge job for government officials, entrepreneurs and senior executives both from China and Israel.  Before working for embassy, she worked for Alcatel-Lucent and Intel in business development for more than 10 years.  Rina is passionate, responsible and considerate.  She has an MBA from Cardiff University,United Kingdom. Rina is very fluent at English and having the qualifications for securities and funds in China.

Wei Wei, CPA, CTA and senior florist, is in charge of finance and compliance management in Rimonci. Wei has accumulated rich experience in strategic advisory and corporate finance during her service as assistant manager in KPMG, senior strategy manager and executive assistant to CEO of a multi-billion-dollar-asset company, and financial director in a comprehensive finance group. Wei has an MBA from IESE Business School and double-bachelor in Financial Management and English from Tianjin University. She has advanced professional proficiency in English, and business proficiency in Spanish and Korean. 

David is responsible for scouting deals, conducting due diligence, and assisting in all the work related to Aier Rimonci Accelerator. Prior to joining Rimonci Capital, David worked on eye movement research at NYU Langone Medical Center, and developed an automatic software for the quantitatively analysis of eye movements. David also worked at an international hedge fund, where he applied signal processing techniques to implement clustering, and design trading strategies. David received B.E. degree in Mechanical Engineering and Automation from Shanghai University, and PhD degree in Electrical Engineering from New York University, his expertise includes digital signal processing, machine learning, eye movement analysis, and quantitative trading.

HOME,Rimonci睿盟希资本,

HOME-Rimonci睿盟希资本

HOME,Rimonci睿盟希资本